Operator Contact Info by Call Sign   

John Davis, LWCA Beacon Editor

Please post any changes to your beacon activity on the
Longwave Message Board. Don't keep listeners in the dark!


Updated Monday, 21 Mar 2022.
An updated version of this list appears every few months in The LOWDOWN,
and up to six times a year in The FLASH, a new Part 15 beacon newsletter.

 

1A Dave Riley AA1A, 11 Walnut Street, Marshfield MA 02050; david.f.riley@verizon.net (2020/01)

22A Ralph K. Bemis, KD8GBK; 15404 Mission Rd, Baraga, MI 49908; radio.telegraph@yahoo.com (2021/02)

2IQ Bill de Carle VE2IQ, 316 Rapid Road, Westmeath, ON ; bill@ve2iq.ca (2020/11)

? 2J William J Stack, N2JOE, 56 Hankins Road, East Windsor, NJ 08520; williamjstack@gmail.com (2018/01)

6R Ed Larson KI6R,Tucson AZ, relocated from Eldorado CA ki6rcm98@gmail.com (2020/12)

7P See TON.

? 9ZS Joe Armstrong K9ATG, 2529 Miami Trail, Springfield, IL 62702; k9atg@qsl.net (2019/02)

 

AA8HS Bruce Hammond AA8HS, 5834 Monroe St, Suite A 131, Sylvania, OH 43560 (2020/05)

ABBY Christopher Mubel KC3GFZ, 4272 Bakerstown Culmerville Rd, Gibsonia, PA 15044; christophermubel@hotmail.com (2020/11)

AMA Op unknown, Hamilton, ON (2019/02)

? AMX David Joseph W1AMX, Harrison, ME 04040; w1amx@gmx.com (2018/02)

AN Somerton, AZ See “NDB”

AN2 Maryville, TN See “NDB”

AZ Jim Mandaville KF7A; 11638 N. Ribbonwood Dr, Oro Valley, AZ 85737; mandavillej@gmail.com (2020/10)

 

BC Brian R. Chapman NB9E, 290 Pleasant Valley Rd #3, Spring Creek, NV 89815; nb9e@icloud.com (2021/02)

BCN See Z2.

BO See 1A.

BOB Bob Hoffswell AA9DH, PO Box 530, Mahomet IL 61853; bob.hoffswell@gmail.com (2021/02)

BRO Bryce Ofstie KIØLE, 321 Solway Rd, Duluth MN 55810; ki0le@yahoo.com (2021/03)

BRS See SPT.

 

? COM Matt Burns KC8COM, 1046 Cabin Branch Rd, Rock, WV 24747; support@cycle24kits.com (2019/06)

CT  Clint Turner KA7OEI; 2898 W 7525 S, West Jordan, UT 84084; ka7oei.com, cct.oei@gmail.com (2021/02)

CV Charlie Vest, W5COV; PO Box 614, S. Coffeyville, OK 74072; cvest@cox.net (2020/12)

 

DNU Adam G. Crammond KE8DNU; 34 W Gramerzy Ave; Toledo, OH 43612; ke8dnu@mail.com (2019/05)

 

EAR Saltford, ON J B McCreath, VE3EAR, R.R. 4, Goderich, ON, N7A 3Y1, Canada; weazle@hurontel.on.ca (2021/01)

EDJ Bob Confrey WA1EDJ, 2409 Clarence Odum Rd NW, Monroe, GA 30656; bobc784@gmail.com (2020/11)

EH See SJ

ELU Randall Seden WD6ELU, 1272 Harold Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065 (2020/09)

? END Lou Crocker N2END, 55 Branch Farm Rd, Saranac Lake, NY 12983 lounux@gmail.com (2018/01)

EPA John M. Raub K3JMR; 234 N Fulton St, Strasburg, PA 17579; (2018/01)

ESA   See VAN.

 

? FL David A. Grubbs, N4EF; 3849 Emerald Estates Circle, Apopka, FL 32703; n4ef.usa@gmail.com (2018/08)

 

GNB  Gary Babcock W5GNB 849 Aberdeen Rd, Hagerman NM 88232; garybabcock69@yahoo.com (2021/03)

? GNK Domenic Bianco KC9GNK, Madison, WI 53703 relocating; kc9gnk@yahoo.com (2019/03)

GPA Robert C. Rochte KC8UCH, 875 Saint Clair, Grosse Pointe, MI 48230; rochte@gmail.com (2021/02)

 

? HK Linas Matonis KC9PCP, Hickory Hills, IL;  lmatonis@yahoo.com (2019/02)

 

? J1LPB Jason Goldring, Dundas, ON; jgoldring@start.ca (2019/05)

JB John Brewer K5MO, 179 Palmer Dr, Clayton NC 27520; johnk5mo@gmail.com (2020/12)

JDH John D. Hoopes AB4MS, 407 Erin Way, Warner Robins, GA 31088; (2018/01)

JH John Hamer; Conway, SC; wilbur0611@gmail.com (2021/01)

JJ Jonathan Jesse WS1K, 6 Gate Rd, Plymouth MA 02360; jhjesse@verizon.net (2020/11)

JUN Vic Winton, gw7jun@gmail.com (2020/03)

 

K6FRC Patterson, CA Paul Shinn, Box 175, Valley Springs, CA 95252 (2020/06)

KAH Georgian Bay, ON Ian Baines VE3DJI, 33 Faircrest Blvd, Kingston, ON K7L 4V1 va3kah@gmail.com (2020/06)

KC Kevin Carey, n2afx@arrl.net (2020/02)

KE Kasey Everhart KA4SEY, Box 654, Southmont, NC 27351; ka4sey@gmail.com (2020/11)

KH Ken Hude WB8ZYZ, 1132 E Maple Rapids Rd, Saint Johns MI 48879 ; kehud4@aol.com (2021/02)

KK6VQK Oakland, CA Adrian Chadd, Box 1364, Santa Clara, CA 95052 adrian.chadd@gmail.com (2021/02)

KRY Joe Saloka WB8KRY, 10481 Clay St, Montville, OH 44064; WB8KRY@simcon.net (2021/02)

KT See “SEK”

 

LBC Unknown (2020/08)

LCSC See USC (2021/11)

LEK Lyle Koehler, KØLR; 484 Churchill St, Shoreview MN 55126; k0lr@arrl.net (k0lr@yahoo.com) (2018/01)

LSF Mike Hayden AK3F, Gettysburg, PA; mbhayden@gmail.com (2021/06)

LVB/K5LVB Luc Van Braekel, 9415 McNeil Dr, Austin TX 78750-8563 (2018/08)

 

M Jim Wiggins K7EWE; 12405 W Ranchettes Dr, Tucson, AZ 85743 (2022/02)

MBD Mark B. Dittmar ABØCW, 3128 Lookout Cir., Cincinnati OH 45208; ab0cwdittmar@comcast.net (2020/10)

MCKS Bill Van Kirk WØTP bvkirk@gmail.com (2021/06)

MMK Chuck Ayers N1KGY; cwayers12@gmail.com (2017/12)

MN Kirk Mona KMØNAS, 4670 Lakeway Terrace, Shorewood MN 55331 (2020/04)

MP Mitch Powell, VE3OT; London, ON, Canada N6H 2X8; ve3ot.mp@gmail.com (2020/07)

MRB1 John Bergkoetter KF7RPF; kf7rpf@gmail.com (2020/07)

MR. X Chris Del Plato, KQ2RP; 29 N Mount Lebanon Rd, Long Valley, NJ 07853 (2022/03)

MTI Wm (Thom) Hogan KV4QT; 2161 Colonial Oak Way, Stone Mountain, GA 30087; ki4mti@gmail.com (2016/09, h2021/12)

MTU Bob Laughlin, 7000 Hurst Ct, St Louis 63116; kw0rl@outlook.com (2021/02)

 

? N7SCQ Abe Lewkowicz, 7176 Yolano, Dixon, CA 95620 n7scq@hotmail.com (2019/03)

NA See VO1NA

NC Dexter McIntyre, Stanfield NC 28163; w4dex.com ; dexter.mc@gmail.com (2020/11)

NDB, NDB2 Jeff Jaquays K8NDB, 1517 S 36th Dr, Yuma, AZ 85364 k8ndb@yahoo.com (2020/06)

NHVT John Collins KN1H, nhvt@mail.com (2021/06)

 

ODX Stephen Canney VA3SC, 1831 Waterdown Rd, Burlington, ON L7P 5A2 ; va3sc@yahoo.ca (2020/06)

OH Tom Lau, N8TL; 3330 Gleneagle Dr, Findlay, OH 45840; n8tl@woh.rr.com (2021/02)

OWR Jerry Parker WA6OWR, PO Box 127, Creston, CA 93432; wa6owr@gmail.com (2021/02)

 

P (LF) Kevin (“Lee”) Short, KE6PCT; 3761 Fairesta St, Glendale, CA 91214; fccpart15@charter.net (2021/01)

P (HF) Unknown

? PAL Andy Lokken KØAJL, 941 Palace Ave, St Paul, MN 55102; alokken@gmail.com (2018/01)

PBJ Chris Waldrup KD4PBJ, 244 Ingman Cliff Rd, Tracy City, TN; kd4pbj@gmail.com (2021/02)

PBO Richard P. Kirby KA2PBO, 14 Executive Dr., Stroudsburg, PA; smkingun@ptd.net  (2021/02)

PCO Bill Hensel AAØRQ, 28307 Grove, Pine CO 80470; wahensel@gmail.com (2022/03)

PLI See WH2XVN

PLM Still unknown.

PVC Ed Holland, edward.holland1@btinternet.com (2021/02)

 

QIW   Alex Engelke N9QIW, 2357 E. Fallbrook Ave, Fresno CA 93720; awengelke@gmail.com (2020/11)

 

RR Stephen P. McGreevy N6NKS, Box 75, Keeler, CA 93530 stephenpmcgreevy1@gmail.com (2020/05)

RPG Kurt R. Rudolph, KD7JYK; PO Box 2240, Dayton, NV 89403-2240; kd7jyk@earthlink.net; (2020/10)

RW Part 5: WA2XRM; Paul Signorelli WØRW; Box 6069, Colorado Springs CO 80934; w0rw1@msn.com (2021/02)

RY See “TAG”

 

SEK John Davis, PO Box 66, Oswego KS 67356 (2021/12)

SHO August Johnson KG7BZ, Sweet Home, OR; augjohnson@gmail.com (2021/11)

SIW Oswego & Elgin, IL Gary Hess K3SIW, 38W711 Hogan Hill, Elgin, IL 60124; k3siw@sbcglobal.net (2021/12)

SJ Sal De Francesco K1RGO, 17 Jeffrey Rd, East Haven, CT 06513; jk1rgo@juno.com (2021/12)

SOLAR See 2IQ

SPT David G. Richards, AA7EE, 361 Fairmount Ave #1, Oakland, CA 94611 aa7ee@qsl.net (2021/10)

Swlem3 Ray Blake, N. Texas below500kc@protonmail.com (2021/02)

SZX   Mark Garrett KA9SZX; 9885 E 950th, Macomb IL, 61455; ka9szx@yahoo.com (2021/12)

 

T James H Suzuki AG6YM, 29573 Two Harbor Ln, Sun City, CA 92585 (2014/04)

TAG  John Andrews W1TAG, Holden, MA 01520-1723; w1tag@charter.net (2021/10)

TDV Unknown. (2018/01)

TGR Kelli McMillan K2TGR, PO Box 474, Elma NY 14059 (2020/04)

TH Carl W Lundgren Jr W2AZQ, 449 Old Ferry Rd, Chapin, SC 29036; carl.lundgren@att.net (2020/06)

TIM   Tim Szymanski, Hickory Hills IL; ihearta380@gmail.com (2021/01)

TON Ward Wheaton, K7PO; PO Box 277, Tonopah, AZ 85354; wmwheaton@aim.com (2020/12)

TSN Frank Cathell W7YAZ, 3756 W Morgan Rd, Tucson 85745; fcathell@gmail.com (2020/10)

 

USC Hugh (Pat) Bunn N4LTA, 171 Springlake Dr, Spartanburg NC 29302; pbunn@matrixei.com (2021/02)

UWL Eric Smith KD5UWL; new QTH: Oologah, OK; esmithmail@gmail.com (2020/10)

 

VAN Jim Vander Maaten WB6QZL, 1538 Maplehurst St, Olivehurst, CA 95961; jimvm@sbcglobal.net (2021/02)

VD Jay Rusgrove, W1VD; jrusgrove@comcast.net (2020/11)

VDM Vernon Matheson VE1VDM, 392 Onslow Rd, Upper Onslow, NS B6L 5K9 ; vmath@eastlink.ca (2021/02)

? VE7BDQ John Gibbs VE7BDQ, 5218 1A Ave, Delta, BC V4M1C1; jgibbs@telus.net (2018/01)

VE7SL Steve McDonald VE7SL, ve7sl@shaw.ca (2021/02)

VO1NA Joe Craig, PO Box 1033, Torbay NL (A1K 1K8) Canada; jcraig@mun.ca (2021/01)

 

W8XR mark.amos@toast.net (2021/01)

WAS William A. Stewart K4JYS, Box 1025, Smithfield, NC 27577-1025 (2019/05)

? WCK David Harrenstein WØWCK, Box 145, Lanesboro, MN 55949 w0wck@arrl.net (2018/12)

WH2XVN Dave Curry, WD4PLI; 1071 E San Jose, Burbank 91501; davecurry@charter.net (2021/02)

WH2XXP; see TON

WM W. M. (Mike) Meek, N8OOU; 14248 Gadd Rd; Lawrenceville, IL 62439; n8oou@meekfarm.us (2021/02)

WQ2H James A. Poulette, PO Box 12,
Dublin, NH 03444 (2019/09)

WV Michael Tyler WA8YWO, 1731 Hinkle Mtn Rd, Box 225, Richwood, WV 26261; michaeltylerwv@yahoo.com (2021/02)

 

XGI ex-WD2XGI; Mike Reid WEØH, 41480 Little Farm Rd, Punta Gorda, FL 33982-7712; we0h.mike@gmail.com (2021/02)

XIL/ILX/LXI (HF; call uncertain, runs on with no space between IDs) unknown (2020/03)

XIL (LF; Part 5) WH2XIL; Warren Ziegler K2ORS, Wayland MA 01778; k2ors@verizon.net (2020/11)

XJ, XJM Part 5: WG2XJM; Eric M. Tichansky, NO3M; 22889 Mitchell Rd, Saegertown, PA 16433; no3m@no3m.net (2018/01)

XND WH2XND Ron Douglass Sr, NI7J; 1614 E. Dolores Rd, Phoenix AZ 95086; ni7j-wh2xnd.com; ron@ni7j.com (2021/03)

XPQ WE2XPQ; Laurence Howell KL7L; 5699 E Frost Circle, Wasilla, AK 99654 hellozerohellozero@hotmail.com (2020/12)

XR Andy Bell, KU4XR; 1228 Ratledge Rd, Friendsville, TN 37737; ku4xr@yahoo.com; (2020/11)

 

YCPA Jeremy W Kiehner K3ZRT, PO Box 497, East Prospect, PA 17317 (2020/02)

YSO Jim Bailey AJ8S aj8s@ysobailey.net (2021/06)

Z2, BCN Mike Mideke WB6EER, Box 1115, Magdalena, NM 87825; mideke@gilanet.com (2020/07)



Copyright 2021 by John H. Davis; all rights reserved. This document is provided in electronic form under license to the Longwave Club of America for individual, non-commercial use only. It may not be published in any other form, nor mirrored on any other server, nor used in any commercial context whatsoever.






      10085 views since 10 June 2021.